Audi Forum Audi Forum

Go Back   Audi Forum > Technical > Interiors and Exteriors
Register Home Audi Forum Active Topics Gallery / Garage Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Interiors and Exteriors Discuss Interior and Exterior related issues here.

       
Registered Members do not see the above ads. Please Register Today - It's quick and free!
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-30-2004, 09:25 AM   #1 (permalink)
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 2
Gallery: (0)
Chisolm
Default

My car is about 6 yrs old.I am not having any problem with my car.My car runs great But the car now looks old , i want to change the body-kit of my car...can anyone tell me from where i can get the body kit of my car
Chisolm is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 07-31-2004, 04:17 AM   #2 (permalink)
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 2
Gallery: (0)
roger
Default

you can order the body kits for your car on the internet...take a time to search out those websites.

Quote:
Originally posted by Chisolm@Jul 30 2004, 02:25 PM
My car is about 6 yrs old.I am not having any problem with my car.My car runs great But the car now looks old , i want to change the body-kit of my car...can anyone tell me from where i can get the body kit of my car
roger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2004, 01:56 AM   #3 (permalink)
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 2
Gallery: (0)
Chisolm
Default

I'll be very greatful if u can search such site for me ...as the area where i used to live.....net connection is very rare....and difficult to connect sometimes..






Quote:
Originally posted by roger@Jul 31 2004, 09:17 AM
you can order the body kits for your car on the internet...take a time to search out those websites.
Chisolm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2005, 02:49 PM   #4 (permalink)
BUK
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 4
Gallery: (0)
BUK
Default

try www.bodykits.uk.com mate, you may find something on there , if not , email them im sure they will have something
BUK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2005, 07:11 AM   #5 (permalink)
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 6
Gallery: (0)
k14shm
Default

heHello

Please advise whether www.bodykits.uk.com is a legitimate company

I want to make a order which Is quite large in value and would be grateful if someone can tell me they are a legimate company

Has anyone had any dealings with them ?Good or Bad ???

thanks
k14shm is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

  Audi Forum > Technical > Interiors and Exteriors



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:41 PM.

  • AutoForums.com
  • Truck
  • European
  • Import
  • Domestic
  • Manufacturer

AutoForums.com is the premier network of enthusiast-owned enthusiast-operated automotive communities.
We operate more than 100 automotive forums where our users consult peers for shopping information and advice, and share experiences and opinions as a community.

Visit AutoForums.com today.

For advertising information, please visit our AutoForums.com website and Contact Us, or send an email message to sales@autoforums.com.


Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0